County Staff

Name Contact
Donna Baffa
Fiscal Associate
216 429.8200 x216
baffa.2@osu.edu
Nicole Debose
County Extension Director
216.429.8200 x225
debose.8@osu.edu
Margaret Fitzpatrick
Agriculture and Natural Resources Educator
216 429.8200 x217
Fitzpatrick.255@osu.edu
Christiana Fowler-Bates
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
216 429.8200 x223
fowler-bates.1@osu.edu
Eric Graves
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
216 429.8200 x227
graves.405@osu.edu
Valerie Hura
Youth Outdoors 4-H Educator
216.206.1010
vah@clevelandmetroparks.com
Robert Isner
4-H Youth Development / STEM Program Manager
440.668.2902
isner.11@osu.edu
Josephine Jones-Lucky
EFNEP Nutrition Specialist
216.429.8200 x233
jones-lucky.1@osu.edu
Patricia Koch
Master Gardener Coordinator of Volunteers
216.429.8200 x231
koch.399@osu.edu
Marty Lipis
EFNEP Office Assistant
216.429.8200 x220
lipis.1@osu.edu
Kristen Matlack
EFNEP Program Specialist
216.429.8200 x229
matlack.6@osu.edu
Scott McDougald
Summer Sprout, Program Coordinator
216 429-8200 x246
mcdougald.16@osu.edu
Amanda Osborne
Community Development Educator
216.429.8200 x 212
osborne.414@osu.edu
Felicia Perry
SNAP-Ed, Program Assistant
216 429.8200 x213
perry.228@osu.edu
Kirsten Pianka
4-H / YALC Program Coordinator
216.429.8200 x228
pianka.1@osu.edu
Tina Robbins
SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator
216.429.8200 x242
robbins.399@osu.edu
Imani Scruggs
4-H Program Assistant
216.429.8200 x249
scruggs.34@osu.edu
Robin Stone
4-H Youth Development Extension Educator
216.429.8200 x234
stone.363@osu.edu
Courtney Woelfl
Family and Consumer Sciences
216 429.8200 x236
woelfl.1@osu.edu