County Staff

Name Contact
Donna Baffa
Fiscal Associate
330-599-7708
baffa.2@osu.edu
Tammy Currier
Master Gardener Volunteer Program Coordinator
330-599-7734
currier.37@osu.edu
Nicole Debose
County Extension Director
330-599-7709
debose.8@osu.edu
Christiana Fowler-Bates
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
330-599-7711
fowler-bates.1@osu.edu
Eric Graves
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
330-599-7712
graves.405@osu.edu
Annie Gray
EFNEP Program Assistant
330-599-7713
gray.1331@osu.edu
Valerie Hura
Youth Outdoors 4-H Educator
216.206.1010
vah@clevelandmetroparks.com
Robert Isner
4-H Youth Development / STEM Program Manager
440.668.2902
isner.11@osu.edu
Josephine Jones-Lucky
EFNEP Nutrition Specialist
330-599-7714
jones-lucky.1@osu.edu
Marty Lipis
EFNEP Office Assistant
330-599-7715
lipis.1@osu.edu
Kristen Matlack
EFNEP Program Specialist
330-599-7716
matlack.6@osu.edu
Meredith Mazza
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
330-599-7717
mazza.63@osu.edu
Amanda Osborne
Community Development Educator
330-599-7718
osborne.414@osu.edu
Felicia Perry
SNAP-Ed, Program Assistant
330-599-7719
perry.228@osu.edu
Kirsten Pianka
4-H / YALC Program Manager
330-599-7720
pianka.1@osu.edu
Levite Pierre
YALC Student Intern
330-599-7721
pierre.62@osu.edu
Margaret Rivera
Agriculture and Natural Resources Educator
330-599-7710
Rivera.482@osu.edu
Tina Robbins
SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator
330-599-7722
robbins.399@osu.edu
Imani Scruggs
4-H Program Coordinator
330-599-7723
scruggs.34@osu.edu
Robin Stone
4-H Youth Development Extension Educator
330-599-7724
stone.363@osu.edu
Carrie Vollentine
Summer Sprout Program Coordinator
330-599-7736
vollentine.1@osu.edu
Courtney Woelfl
Family and Consumer Sciences
330-599-7726
woelfl.1@osu.edu
Michelle Zmarzly
Office Associate
330-599-7727
zmarzly.1@osu.edu