County Staff

Name Contact
Dominique Aaron
Youth Advocacy and Leadership Coalition Program Coordinator
aaron.66@osu.edu
Donna Baffa
Fiscal Associate
330-599-7708
baffa.2@osu.edu
Tammy Currier
Program Coordinator, Master Gardener Volunteer Program
330-599-7734
currier.37@osu.edu
Nicole Debose
Area Leader and Program Director
330-599-7709
debose.8@osu.edu
Christiana Fowler-Bates
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
330-599-7711
fowler-bates.1@osu.edu
Annie Gray
EFNEP Program Assistant
330-599-7713
gray.1331@osu.edu
Robert Isner
Program Manager, 4-H Youth Development/STEM
440.668.2902
isner.11@osu.edu
Josephine Jones-Lucky
EFNEP Nutrition Specialist
330-599-7714
jones-lucky.1@osu.edu
Marty Lipis
EFNEP Office Assistant
330-599-7715
lipis.1@osu.edu
Amanda Osborne
Educator, Community Development
330-599-7718
osborne.414@osu.edu
Margaret Rivera
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
330-599-7710
Rivera.482@osu.edu
Robin Stone
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
330-599-7724
stone.363@osu.edu
Michelle Zmarzly
Office Associate
330-599-7727
zmarzly.1@osu.edu