Event date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 15 2021.
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm